Talented Michigan Photographer

Jessica Franz is a very talented Michigan photographer that caught the eye of Simply Creative Boutique the minute we seen her work. We are honored to offer some of her framed work in our Boutique as well as her services for families or designers looking for professional photos of their designs. (which is a MUST!!)

It is so hard to convey in pictures how wonderful your designs are so this is a corner you must NOT cut when branding yourself and your designs. Jessica is able to professionally capture your creative design in a way that will want to make people buy your product.

Personally I have been looking for a professional photographer to do a session with my family and I outdoors. I have a confession to make… I have never had a family photo taken…my youngest is 9 yrs. old by the way… I know, I know right?  It’s a terrible thing! Well I am going to be booking Jessica to photograph my family in an outdoor setting. Her work is absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait!

So if your looking for an amazing on location photographer for your family or designs, let us book a session for you with Jessica.

Here is a current deal Jessica is offering thru June…Don’t miss out!

Book your session today (for the month of May/June) and get $10.00 off your session

Regular Session: $120.00-(Children and Family Portraits:Up to 5 individuals-$10 per additional individual(s) after 5)

Duration: 1 1/2 hrs
Includes: Location,Session Fee, Unlimited Poses/Outfit Changes, High Res. CD containing 12 Images, 1 8×10 and 2 5×7 Prints

*$25 (non-refundable) deposit at time of booking to reserve your spot
(Applied to Session Fee-or in the case of a package, applied toward
package)
 

One thought on “Talented Michigan Photographer

  1. Pingback: Fancy That! « simplycreativeboutique

Please Leave Us a Comment