Faery Garden

I was going thru photos and came across a photo from the spring when I first started my Faery garden in the back of the Boutique. I was amazed by how it looks now. I had to share the before and after photos.

 

These are the photos from the beginning in the spring when I just started my Faery Garden.

Spring photo Faery Garden

Spring photo Faery Garden

IMG_1936 IMG_1717

 

Here is what it has grown into over the summer! I just love it and the Faeries seem to love it as well!

photo 1 photo 2-1 photo 3 photo 4                                                                                   It grew in beautiful.

 

Here is a night shot I took. It’s  not the best but i thought would be worth sharing.

IMG_1942

 

What do you think? Do you have a Faery Garden?

Please Leave Us a Comment

