More Time

More Ideas Than Time

This has been the story of my life since before Christmas. Tons of creative ideas for products, marketing, promoting, and organizing, but just can’t seem to find the time to accomplish it all. I know I am not the only one out there that feels this way and wishes by some miracle that a swarm of faeries would swoop in and save the day!

Since that is obviously not going to happen anytime soon I decided to take matters into my own hands and visit pinterest to get some organizing ideas in hopes of creating some sanity in my life. Funny thing is that I’m not sure these will make it past my boards : )

organize

So many uses for these cute bags made from embroidery hoops and pillow cases.

cords

I think I might have to actually do this one. I am so tired of looking at my cords by my t.v.

laundry

This would be so helpful in getting the laundry out of my bedroom! You could even add decorative doors then the baskets would be hidden.

medicine

Who couldn’t use this in their bathroom?

FB

I havent done this yet but It would make my FB business page easier to manage. (Click the picture to go to the site)

plants

Now this would definitely save time and probably my plants!

Do you have any organizing or time saving tips? Please share with me what they are…I need all the help I can get ; )

Please Leave Us a Comment

