How to give a gift card…

Sometimes your not sure what to get someone, or you may not have time to go out and find that “perfect” gift. Sometimes a gift card is the “perfect” gift to give, especially with teenagers, teachers, coworkers, neighbors, friends, bosses, or anyone really.

I know some folks out there think that gift cards are impersonal, but I for one LOVE gift cards. I would rather receive a gift card than a gift I will never use, or that really isn’t me at all.

Most gift cards come in a card with a plain envelope that is boring, and not very exciting to give someone. I mean why not give a gift card with a little something extra that will be exciting to give a s well as receive?

Wouldn’t it be great to give (or get) a gift card like this?…

gift box

 

These amazing candy bouquets are made by a friend of mine, (Sandy) who creatively puts candy bouquets together for any occasion, including weddings, birthdays, holidays, dinners, (the dinner ones are smaller for place settings) or any occasion you can think of. Now I have to tell you my favorite bouquet which she is currently working on which I suggested would be fabulous is the PMS bouquet!! Husbands can buy these for their wives, because…well it’s better for them to not talk and just hand over the chocolate !! : ) I can’t wait to see these when they are done!

If you are interested in purchasing one of these gift card holders you can contact Simply Creative Boutique at 586-307-4816 or come visit us at the Boutique 52132 VanDyke Shelby Township MI.

You can custom order and even have them shipped to you!

photo-30

Tomorrow I will have a few gift giving reviews and a holiday giveaway…

Please Leave Us a Comment

