Holiday Decorating

Holiday Decorating.

Snowman

Happy Holidays!

With the Holidays right around the corner and tons of decorating to do i thought i would share a few decorating ideas…although i find it difficult to make up my mind on decorating because there are so many good ideas!

bulbs outside

I love this idea of putting ornaments outside! I do have lots of left over ornaments so i think i am going to do this one!

Holiday table

I love this Holiday Table… I have never actually set up a display table for dinners but this makes me really want to!

Holiday Jar

How cute is this?

Wreaths

If you need some ideas for making a wreath, then check these out.

These are all from my Pinterest Boards, so if you would like to see more head over and follow me!

Please Leave Us a Comment

