D.I.Y Display

It’s been very busy around the Boutique with preparations for our big Holiday Shopping Events almost here. Today I finished some of the displays we will be using for food!

20121108-205334.jpg

20121108-205405.jpg
This one I’m going to put a faux tea light up inside.

While working on these displays I started these picture frames…there not all done yet but I had to share.

20121108-205554.jpg
While I was waiting for some of the glue to dry I threw this together…

20121108-205655.jpg
I don’t think I like it though lol.

Tomorrow will be crazy busy with last minute preparations and a class. I’m looking forward to the class since we will be making a fall wreath and I need one for my house.

Please Leave Us a Comment

