Crazy Stuff and a Giveaway !

So Simply Creative Boutique has been bustling with all kind of crazy stuff, and there are no words to explain the silliness so ill just let the pictures speak for themselves!

20121106-202046.jpg
This is what happens when Alyssa is at the Boutique and gets ahold of my IPad…lol

20121106-202202.jpg
And this is what happens when Momma Waatti ( my mom) gets ahold of the camera!

20121106-202319.jpg
It’s every woman for themselves….

20121106-202407.jpg
I tried to listen and strike a pose…lol

20121106-202455.jpg
Really??

O.k. That’s some of the craziness that happens around here… Now I promised my FB fans a giveaway and that’s what I’m gonna do now…. Yeah!

20121106-202856.jpg

This is one of our Christmas display’s at the Boutique and I loved making it. So I’m going to give away one of these lovely wine cork wreaths. (you may choose your bead color ! ) Green, Blue, Red, Purple, or Silver. The bow will match the bead color.

O.k. here’s what you have to do…Click the link below and follow the directions! Easy Peasy.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good Luck

Please Leave Us a Comment

