Life Happens

Well I have to say that whole Pinterest thing isn’t working out so well….go figure life got crazy when the kids went back to school! What was I thinking? : ) lol
I have been able to get some projects done while getting the Etsy shop going, setting up the new website, enlisting volunteers for Enchanted Makeovers, baby showers, Boutique redecorating for Halloween, Craft Classes, my 4 children, and my owe so ignored husband! Did I mention that our Martial Arts Gym is Expanding? O.k. So I have a lot going on, lol who doesn’t? Life happens and sometimes things fall thru cracks. That’s o.k. I make no excuses for me being me : ) I tend to overload myself.

On to the fun stuff! : ) I had a baby Shower to attend and of course waited to the last minute to decide on a gift… No surprise there lol… So the night before I sat down and knitted this adorable Baby Hat.

20120909-214816.jpg
Of Course I wasn’t done so I whipped up this princess headband…

20120909-214936.jpg
Then… Yes there is more!… I wanted to make something with her name on it with my new Embroidery Machine… I got carried away, but the morning of I made this personalized blanket…from scratch, whew I cut that one close…

20120909-215303.jpg
It turned out soooo amazing if I do say so myself : ) I am definitely going to be making more of these for Etsy and the website. Each one can be custom embroidered.

20120909-215551.jpg
What did you think?

Please Leave Us a Comment

