Pinterest Project 2

This one took longer than I thought it would! I decided to actually do one of my pins from the other day, as I had some forms made up already.
Most of you seen the witch hat how to I posted a few days ago…

20120903-003114.jpg

20120903-003153.jpg
So since I had pre made some forms I made another version… This one took waaaay longer than I thought it would. It took all day…. Whew, but it’s done!

20120903-003413.jpg

20120903-003510.jpg

What do you think? Have you started any holiday creations yet?

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Project 2

Please Leave Us a Comment

