30 days of Pinterest

So I know I spend tons of time pinning my favorite things on Pinterest, like craft projects that I swear I’m going to get around to…. And of course never do. So I decided that in the month of September I am going to pick 30 projects I have pinned on my boards and do one each day! That’s 30 projects in 30 days!
For me this is a challenge but I know I can do it! I’m excited to get started and share my craft success or craft fails. Yes I will even post my projects that have gone horribly wrong! : ) So get ready for 30 days of inspiration or my total humiliation lol.

20120830-203503.jpg

20120830-203613.jpg

20120830-203657.jpg

3 thoughts on “30 days of Pinterest

Please Leave Us a Comment

