Creative Solution

So this past weekend I went on our annual all adults no kids canoe trip! Yep a whole weekend with no cell phone reception, Internet, responsibilities, or children! (except we all seem to turn into kids on this weekend!) it’s great lol.
Of course I had to take a creative project with me so I decided on my crochet projects. Now what was I going to carry it all in? Here’s where the creative solution comes in.
I love my wine …. and when you buy more than one bottle you get a great little carrier. It was the perfect solution to keep my yarn and hooks organized on the go!

20120730-205422.jpg

2 thoughts on “Creative Solution

Please Leave Us a Comment

