Handmade by yours truly

I have finished two creative designs from start to finish! Those who know me know I have creative ADD lol, and I tend to jump around a lot with my projects. I forced myself to finish each project and am very proud of both.

The first is this beautifully designed bracelet that I just love. It has a great magnetic closure that makes it easy to put on all by yourself.

20120724-115028.jpg
$20.00

This purse was hand crocheted by myself. I loved these colors and I originally started out making a scarf….then as I was crocheting I realized it was to wide…(this kind of thing happens to me all the time as I never measure or count) so as I was looking at it I decided it would make a beautiful purse! It is thick and durable and oh so colorful! It is made to wear across your body with a long crocheted strap.

20120724-115147.jpg
$40.00

These will be for sale in the Boutique and in the Boutique Etsy shop. You can also order by emailing me directly, and pay by PayPal.

Please Leave Us a Comment

