I am Featured!

 

 Whimsical Chair.

So as I just got back from up north (yes a little early lol I couldn’t take the heat and bugs i am a big chicken) I discovered a wonderful email in my inbox!! My funky whimsical chair is featured on the front webpage on Where Women Create ! I am so excited as I absolutely love everything about their website and faithfully look for each issue of their magazine and snatch it up as fast as I can. It is so Inspiring and in MY creative world it’s the “Bible”.  I love looking at all of the creative spaces and find inspiration in each story I read.

Yeah I am so excited! (I know can you tell I am excited lol) Go check it out!

Please Leave Us a Comment

