Open House

 

 

 

Join me on June 29th for my Open House event celebrating my expansion to offer Ala Carte crafting. 

We will have demonstrations from our Michigan artists in their preferred medium of creativity. Their will be door prizes and giveaways, and of course plenty of creative opportunity. 

Bouncin’ Kidz will be joining us as well to bring tons of fun and entertainment for the kids! You won’t want to miss this event! 

Head over to our FB page of events and let me know your coming! I would love to meet everyone! 

Please Leave Us a Comment

