Finders Keepers

So while out back of the Boutique I found this awesome shelf that was being thrown away. So of course me being me got my son to help me carry it into the Boutique. I cleaned it up screwed it to the wall for security and voila I now have a GREAT display shelf for some of the handmade goodies that our very talented creative artists consign with here! p.s. all items are for sale at the Boutique. (shameless plug i know!)

Ones man’s trash really is anothers treasure! What do you think?

Please Leave Us a Comment

