Green Mountain Apothecary

Simply Creative Boutique now carries products from Green Mountain Apothecary.

Image

About the owner

My name is Samantha, I am a Master Herbalist studying to become a Holistic Health Practitioner. My love for aromatherapy began when I started my family and wanted to find alternative methods of natural medicine for my children. It developed into a love and passion for creating remedies that help in everyday life.

Whether creating herbal remedy pillows, organic herbal teas, or healing balms, I know I am doing my part in helping make someone’s life greater by sharing my products. I live in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont in a simple little town. I enjoy reading, sewing, and adore my family.

LOVE LIFE!

Please Leave Us a Comment

